Texas Lottery

Player Area

Check Your Numbers
Luck Zone
Download the App
Claim Your Prize

Doing Business with TLC

The TLC Purchasing and Contracts Section manages all procurements, including IFB's and RFP’s, for the agency. This includes Lottery and Charitable Bingo related procurements for a broad range of goods and services provided by state agencies and private vendors. The section also administers the agency's HUB Program. You will also find SB20 InformationContracts Over $100,000Non-Competitive Contracts / Purchase OrdersExecuted Contracts and Associated Solicitation Documents, and public information pertaining to the following contracts:

Purchasing, Contracts and HUB Contact Information

The Purchasing, Contracts and HUB Section is located at TLC Headquarters, 611 E. 6th St., Austin, Texas 78701. The mailing address is P.O. Box 16630, Austin, TX 78761-6630. Public parking is available in surrounding meters and garages. Normal business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Vendors should schedule appointments in advance. For questions or additional information on bid or contracting opportunities, please contact:

Purchasing, Contracts and HUB

Name Email Phone
Debbie Piña, Purchasing Manager, CPPB, CTPM, CTCM debbie.pina@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5367
Angela Zgabay-Zgarba, Contracts & Facilities Manager, CTPM, CTCM angela.zgarba@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5215
Sidney Valle, Purchaser, CTPM  sidney.valle@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5210
Maria Colon, Purchaser, CTCD maria.colon@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5402
Roxanne Koltermann, Contracts Coordinator roxanne.koltermann@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5351
Juanita Rylee, Contracts Specialist, CTCD, CTCM juanita.rylee@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5184
Eric Williams, HUB Coordinator eric.williams@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5241
Fax Number   512-344-5058